The Commission

Sierra County Children and Families Commission

Comprised of Sierra County health officials, early childhood educators, county supervisor, school district representatives, social service representatives and parents.

  • Sharon Dryden, Sierra County Supervisor

  • Laurie Marsh, Sierra County Mental Health Services Act Coordinator

  • Anne Reugebrink, Sierra County Tobacco Education

  • Andrea Ceresola White, Sierra-Plumas Joint Unified School District

  • Mary Wright, Sierra County Childcare Council